header_image

Church Staff

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

Church Offices

Bethel Free Will Baptist Church
1936 Banks School Road
Kinston, NC 28504
Phone : 252-522-2451 Ext. 225
Fax : 252-523-7290
sfaulkner@bethelfwb.com
ajarman@bethelfwb.com


Church Staff


Chris TruettChris Truett

Senior Pastor

Phone : 252-522-2451 Ext. 224
ctruett@bethelfwb.com


Bert PotterBert Potter

Associate Pastor
Phone : 252-522-4636 Ext. 231
bpotter@bethelfwb.com


Chad DonohoChad Donoho

Worship & Music Pastor
Phone : 252-522-2451 Ext. 229
cdonoho@bethelfwb.com


David DodsonDavid Dodson

Children's Pastor & Christian Education
Phone : 252-522-2451 Ext. 230
ddodson@bethelfwb.com


Brick CrowderBrick Crowder

Youth Pastor & Student Outreach
Phone : 252-522-2451 Ext. 237
bcrowder@bethelfwb.com


Doug PhillipsDoug Phillips

Associate Pastor & BCA Principal
Phone : 252-522-4636 Ext. 244
dphillips@bethelfwb.com


Greg FordhamGreg Fordham

Financial Pastor
Phone : 252-522-4636 Ext. 240
gfordham@bethelfwb.com